Oklahoma City 73139 (405) 634-4136 Moore 73160 (405) 241-9977
  • About Us
  • Commercial
Abbey Carpet & Floor Showroom

Commercial Team

Pat Bryan
Pat Bryan
Founder and CEO

Started the business in 1978, has extensive experience in residential and commercial flooring.

405/634.4136
pat@bryansflooring.com
Gloria Bryan
Gloria Bryan
CFO

Bookkeeping and financial.

405/634-4136
gloria@bryansflooring.com
Paul Bryan
Paul Bryan
Vice President

Paul has over ten years experience in all types of flooring and is currently working with our clients that have done business with Bryan’s Flooring for over twenty- five years.

405/634-4136
paul@bryansflooring.com
Ash Kelly
Ash Kelly
Project Manager

Ash has been a senior member of our commercial team for over 4 years. He draws plans, estimates jobs and contributes in a number of ways.

405/634-4136
ash@bryansflooring.com
Brent Hall
Brent Hall
Vice President

Comptroller, has worked for Bryan’s for over 8 years, he is the “go to guy” for all answers concerning computer and bookkeeping questions.

405/634.4136
brent@bryansflooring.com
David Hull
David Hull
Project Manager

David has years of experience in commercial flooring.

405/634.4136
david@bryansflooring.com
Christi Botello
Christi Botello
Business Development

Christi works tirelessly to keep new business coming to Bryan's Flooring.

405/634.4136
christi@bryansflooring.com
Monty Dolph
Monty Dolph
Vice President of Commercial Sales

Monty is very knowledgeable in all types of  flooring for all commercial applications.

405/634.4136
monty@bryansflooring.com
Robert Smith
Robert Smith
Senior Project Manager

Robert has has over 20 years flooring sales experience. Robert works with many government and hospital clients, and is very knowledgeable with products that work well in their application.

405/634.4136
robert@bryansflooring.com
Anthony Hudson
Anthony Hudson
Project Manager

405/361.3031
anthony@bryansflooring.com
Kelby Reneau
Kelby Reneau
Project Manager

kelby@bryansflooring.com
Steve Isaacson
Steve Isaacson
Warehouse and Delivery Specialist

Steve is your warehouse and delivery specialist.

405/634.4136
steve@bryansflooring.com
Todd Killingsworth
Todd Killingsworth
Warehouse Manager

Todd has years of experience managing our warehouse for the benefit of all of our clients.

405/634.4136
todd@bryansflooring.com
Joe Carrol
Joe Carroll
Accounting

405/634.4136

joe@bryansflooring.com
Paul Botello is a residential and commercial salesperson at Bryan's Flooring.
Paul Botello
Residential and Commercial Sales


405/634.4136
pbotello@bryansflooring.com
Cody Caywood
Cody Caywood
Project Coordinator

405/634.4136
cody@bryansflooring.com
Meredith Hill
Meridith Hill
Project Coordinator

405/634.4136
meridith@bryansflooring.com